Contact Us

 

Martin Associates Brokerage
325 S. Main Street, Suite C
Corona, CA 92882
Mailing Address
PO Box 2319
Corona, CA  92878
Real Estate Specialist Email:
Rick Brent rbrent@mab-re.com
Property Management Division Email:
Bruce Nixt bnixt@mab-re.com
Krista Bentz kbentz@mab-re.com
Maintenance Division Email:
Ed Quezada eddie@mab-re.com
Accounting Email:
Daniel Valenzuela dvalenzuela@mab-re.com
Laurie Brown lbrown@mab-re.com
Lydia Lopez lydia@mab-re.com
Asset and Office Management Email:
Sharon Blodgett-Tressen sharon@mab-re.com
General Support Email:
Mary Martin support@mab-re.com
Eddie Quezada V eddieq@mab-re.com
Tanis Loera tloera@mab-re.com