Contact Us

 

Martin Associates Brokerage
325 S. Main Street, Suite C
Corona, CA 92882
Mailing Address
PO Box 2319
Corona, CA  92878
Real Estate Specialist Email:
Rick Brent rbrent@mab-re.com
Property Management Division Email:

Bruce Nixt

Christy Novins

bnixt@mab-re.com

cnovins@mab-re.com

Maintenance Division Email:
Ed Quezada IV eddie@mab-re.com
Accounting Email:
Lydia Lopez lydia@mab-re.com

Laurie Brown (Accounts Payables)

Elizabeth Fletcher (Accounts Receivables)

lbrown@mab-re.com

accounting@mab-re.com

Asset and Office Management Email:
Sharon Blodgett-Tressen sharon@mab-re.com
General Support Email:
Doug Barton support@mab-re.com
Eddie Quezada V (Insurance Coordinator) eddieq@mab-re.com
Tanis Loera tloera@mab-re.com