Contact Us

 

Martin Associates Brokerage
325 S. Main Street, Suite C
Corona, CA 92882
Mailing Address
PO Box 2319
Corona, CA  92878
Real Estate Specialist Email:
Rick Brent rbrent@mab-re.com
Property Management Division Email:

Bruce Nixt

Eddie Quezada V (Insurance Coordinator)

bnixt@mab-re.com

eddieq@mab-re.com

Maintenance Division Email:
Dan DeLeon DDeLeon@mab-re.com
Accounting Email:
Lydia Lopez lydia@mab-re.com

Laurie Brown (Accounts Payables)

(Accounts Receivables)

lbrown@mab-re.com

accounting@mab-re.com

Asset and Office Management Email:
Sharon Blodgett-Tressen sharon@mab-re.com
General Support Email:
Doug Barton dbarton@mab-re.com
Tanis Loera tloera@mab-re.com
Evelyn Anthony eanthony@mab-re.com
Liliana Rodriguez (Receptionist) support@mab-re.com